Staff List / Email

Principal

Jeff Lynnes –¬†jeff.lynnes@htcsd.ca

Support Staff:

Lori Hetke – Educational Assistant –¬† lori.hetke@htcsd.ca

Shawn Kohl –¬†Administrative Assistant – shawn.kohl@htcsd.ca

Fred – Caretaker

Teachers:

Nissa Gieni – nissa.gieni@htcsd.ca

Joe Buchko – Joe.Buchko@htcsd.ca

Nichole Cornea – nichole.cornea@htcsd.ca

School Counselor:

Debbie MacDonald – debbie.macdonald@htcsd.ca

 

Phoenix Academy Phone: (306) 694-1289

Staff Extensions

Shawn Kohl : 2121

Jeff Lynnes : 2122

Debbie Macdonald : 2123

Nichole Cornea : 2124

Joe Buchko : 2126

Lori Hetke : 2127

Nissa Gieni : 2129