Staff List / Email

Jeff Lynnes -Principal – jeff.lynnes@htcsd.ca

Staff:

Lori Hetke – Educational Assistant –  lori.hetke@htcsd.ca

Shawn Kohl – Administrative Assistant / Educational Assistant – shawn.kohl@htcsd.ca

Art Brown- Caretaker

Teachers:

Nissa Gieni – nissa.gieni@htcsd.ca

Rod Heisler – rod.heisler@htcsd.ca

Adele Olson – adele.olson@htcsd.ca

School Counselor:

Joan Stumborg – joan.stumborg@htcsd.ca

Phone Extensions: (306) 694-1289

Shawn Kohl : 2121

Jeff Lynnes : 2122

Joan Stumburg : 2123

Adele Olson : 2124

Joe Buchko : 2126

Lori Hetke : 2127

Nissa Gieni : 2129