About » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Principal
 
Jeff Lynnes – jeff.lynnes@htcsd.ca
 
Support Staff:
 
Lori Hetke – Educational Assistant – lori.hetke@htcsd.ca
 
Shawn Kohl – Administrative Assistant – shawn.kohl@htcsd.ca
 
Fred – Caretaker
 
Teachers:
 
Nissa Gieni – nissa.gieni@htcsd.ca
 
Joe Buchko – Joe.Buchko@htcsd.ca
 
Nichole Cornea – nichole.cornea@htcsd.ca
 
School Counselor:
 
Matt Falk – matt.falk@htcsd.ca
 
 
 
Phoenix Academy Phone: (306) 694-1289
 
Staff Extensions
 
Shawn Kohl : 2121
 
Jeff Lynnes : 2122
 
Matt Falk : 2123
 
Nichole Cornea : 2124
 
Joe Buchko : 2126
 
Lori Hetke : 2127
 
Nissa Gieni : 2129